最高志向

立体城市

一次改革性全面发展

位于丹戎巴葛地铁站正上方的丹戎巴葛中心是一座雄心勃勃的立体城市, 综合商业、住宅、零售、酒店及城市公园为一体。新的全球性标志将丹戎巴葛定位为商业中心优等的商务和生活区。

 
奖项

卓越的象征

丹戎巴葛中心的卓越设计与建筑及对环境可持续性的投入已获得国际认可。

 
2014年获得多功能设计奖,轰动世界建筑业
 
新加坡颇受好评的多功能发展项目
 
绿色建筑标志白金奖
 
(建筑主体与外壳)白金认证发展奖
 
发展商

国浩置地—亚洲获奖发展商

丹戎巴葛中心是国浩置地最新的辉煌发展成果,国浩置地是区域领先的产权公司,其将质量、创新和环境可持续性作为每个项目的核心。国浩置地的优质住宅、酒店、商业、零售及区域全面发展投资组合涉及新加坡主要地区的34个住宅工程。

新加坡

丹戎巴葛中心

中国

长风大厦

马来西亚

DAMANSARA CITY

团队

SKIDMORE, OWINGS & MERRILL—世界上最具影响力的建筑师之

丹戎巴葛中心的总规划师和设计建筑师Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP是目前世界顶级,其中最具影响力的建筑、室内设计、工程及城市规划设计师之一。在75年的卓越设计中,其塑造了50多个国家的天际线,留下现代一些最据意义的建筑成就。

纽约

时代华纳中心

迪拜

哈利法塔

瑞典

北极星大厦

THE HEIGHT
OF AMBITION

Vertical City

A TRANSFORMATIVE
INTEGRATED DEVELOPMENT

Rising directly above Tanjong Pagar MRT station, Tanjong Pagar Centre is an ambitious vertical city that comprises a dynamic mix of commercial, residential, retail, hotel and urban park components. A new global icon set to position Tanjong Pagar as the CBD’s premier business and lifestyle district.

 
Awards

A symbol of excellence

Tanjong Pagar Centre has won international recognition for its excellence in design and architecture as well as its commitment to environmental sustainability.

 
Winner of the Mixed-Use Award 2014, World Architecture News
 
Highly Commended Mixed-use Development Singapore
 
bca Green Mark Platinum
 
LEED Platinum (Core & Shell) Pre-certification Development
 
Developer

GuocoLand
award-winning developer
across Asia

Tanjong Pagar Centre is the latest visionary development by GuocoLand, a leading regional property company that places quality, innovation and environmental sustainability at the core of every project. GuocoLand’s portfolio of premium residential, hospitality, commercial, retail and integrated developments region-wide includes 34 residential projects in prime districts in Singapore.

Singapore

TANJONG PAGAR CENTRE

China

CHANGFENG RESIDENCE

Malaysia

DAMANSARA CITY

Team

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill One of the world’s most influential architects

The master planner and design architect for Tanjong Pagar Centre, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP is one of the most pre-eminent and influential architectural, interior design, engineering and urban planning practices in the world today. Across 75 years of design excellence, it has shaped the skylines of more than 50 countries with some of the most important architectural accomplishments of our time.

New York

TIME WARNER CENTRE

Dubai

Burj Khalifa

Sweden

POLESTAR TOWER